Our Board

The Board of the Conflict Resolution Center of Cabarrus County includes:


President: Steve Dubois

First Vice-President: Roger Condrey

Secretary: Tammy Drye

Treasurer: Kim Herrick

Board Members:

Grayson Downs        William Green       Elizabeth Brown

If you are interested in serving on our Board or becoming one of our Board Members, please email Jennifer Plaster at jplaster@nomoreconflict or Steve Dubois at sduboi@yahoo.com